The Chariot | Mail:

The Chariot


The Chariot reveal One Wing artwork and track listing
The Chariot have revealed that they have signed with Season Of Mist for the release of their new album ‘One Wing’ across Europe. The album will be released on the 21st September and the official track listing and artwork can be found below. 1. Forget 2. Not 3. Your 4. First 5. Love. 6. Speak […]

Posted by Michael
Read more
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:31:33 +0000