God Forbid | Mail: info@nyhardcore.com

God Forbid

IV: Constitution of TreasonEquilibriumEarthsbloodGone ForeverSickness & MiseryDeterminationOut of MiseryOzzfest Summer Sampler 2004 (16 live tracks) FEATURING: Black Sabbath, Lamb Of God, Atreyu, Every Time I Die, Unearth, Bleeding Through, God Forbid, Lacuna Coil, Devildriver, Otep, Throwdown, Darkest Hour, Magna Fi, In Flames, Love Is Red, A Thousand Falling SkiesGod Forbid: Beneath the Scars of Glory and ProgressionGod Forbid - EP